Ehrenmitglieder der Internationalen Erich-Fromm-Gesellschaft / Honorary Members of the International Erich Fromm Society




Marco Bacciagaluppi, Milano
Romano Biancoli (†), Ravenna
Gérard Khoury (†), Aix en Provence
Johannes Neumann (†), Oberkirch
Karl Schlecht, Aichtal
Jorge Silva García (†), Tlalpan
Helmut Johach, Rednitzhembach

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.